philtrim
I was curious, as a new user, once you have a profile created and working, and you then decide to make some changes to the config on the portal, say by adding a host or domain, or even a network, do you also have to re-import a new profile to be able to use these updated settings?
This was something I could not wrap my head around.
Thanks.
openvpn_inc
Hi,
No need to reimport a new connection profile, the change will automatically propagate upon reconnection.
Regards,
.\kionci