Running the latest Connect client on the new public beta of MacOS Ventura causes pages worth of repeated notifications for the insertion of Login Items. This happens dozens of times on my M1 on bootup and when returning from standby. I know this is a design change in Ventura, but these repeated assertions are problematic.
Image example here: