Hi,
What's the purpose of the "Allow Access To groups" config settings? I imagined it was to be able to subdivide client access lists, but it doesn't seem to work like that, at least not for me
So I have
group1:
"access_to.0": "+ROUTE:10.0.0.0/24"
group2:
"access_to.0": "+ROUTE:10.0.1.0/24"
group3:
"access_to.0": "+GROUP:group1"
"access_to.1": "+GROUP:group2"
Which I would expect to mean that clients in group3 will have access to both 10.0.0.0/24 and 10.0.1.0/24 over VPN
Is this not how it's supposed to work?