openvpn_inc
Hello VPN-Newbie-1337,
Sure. Go to the Admin UI, go to VPN Settings, and go to the option to redirect all client Internet traffic through the VPN server. Turn that off. Now only subnets that you specify either in the routing section here, or in group permissions per group, or in user permissions per user, are sent through the VPN tunnel. This is called split-tunnel VPN, as opposed to full-tunnel VPN that you are currently probably on.
Kind regards,
Johan