sreejith1411
We were actually cleaning up old users in openvpn and we removed the client.crt client.csr and client.key files manually and restarted openvpn but the users are still able to connect.
Later we came to know about the revoke-full.sh script but as we already deleted the users crt files we are not able to re-run revoke-full.sh script.
Can some one please help with a workaround/solution here?
TinCanTech
A professional would keep a backup.
sreejith1411
This is not the answer for my question.
Thanks.!
TinCanTech
You don't have a question..