What's the right way to permit only some users in a group access to some routes? Or is the way I'm thinking of it correct?
In VPN Settings | Routing I have all 10 routes.
In User Management | Group Permissions, I have two groups - a "Default" and "Production" group.
- Production | Access Control: lists all 10 routes.
- Default | Access Control: only lists 4 routes.