murdocklawless
in user permission page it's putting one of the existing user into the new user add textbox. if you try to add or delete a user or change their privilages and forget to delete existing user in the new user textbox, it turns with user already exist error and nothing changes. it also change this this existing user privilages. everytime I have to delete this user in new user textbox.
another thing, I made a db convert to my mysql server, everything goes ok, in mysql server it created new databases but after then I could't login to openvpn-as server, it said admin user session is over every login try.