patd@vianet.ca
Does anyone know how to remove or grey out the save password option in the client or at the very least disable the 5 second auto-reconnect timer when the Save Password box is checked?
Could this be a directive that is pushed from the Access Server to the client?
The Johan
"the client" <- what client, exactly?
patd@vianet.ca
the openVPN client. version 2.4.6
running on a windows 10 machine
The Johan
Okay. Well, this forum is for Access Server, the commercial VPN server, and its bundled Connect Client. But not for the open source community OpenVPN client program. You could try the other boards on this forum that are intended for the open source programs, to see if anyone can help you with this question there.