marcelismael
Good day everyone
I'm working with OpenVPN 2.5 access server and I have great amount of clients, I was modifying on some user profiles and when I saved my update suddenly all users permission in first page was deleted at once (static IP, auto login check, routing option but the password remained) I had an outage of all the users and I was forced to re-enter all the permissions manually, and the result was I had to re publish new AUTOLOGIN .ovpn files since the old certificates was deleted.
Could any one please help me how to figure out the reason of this problem, and how to avoid such issue in the future since I was planning to export more certificates and now I'm scared to have the same issue again 🙁
Many Thanks
Best Regards