Hans
Hi,
i was asked to change some settings on an older OpenVPN 1.4 server (linux) when i go to VPN Settings and change the DNS server settings and click SAVE, i get "VPN settings saved" when i leave the page and go back my old settings are there and the clients get the old settings.
does anybody know how to change this? (i'm a linux nono)
thanks
Hans
Hans
i found the settings in tcp.conf but i cannot safe my editing with VI because its "READ ONLY"
if i check the rights on the file i do have write permissions
so i tried it with sudo vi tcp.conf but still nog luck 🙁
any help is appriciated
Hans
SU -
was my answer,i edited parameters and am all good now