ahx-fos wrote
4. After enabling 'save password', the radio button to indicate a connection stays to the left, meaning you have an open connection, but no green radio button.
Just rephrasing with my own words to make sure I understood:
1. you enter a password and save it
2. you click on the connect button
3. the connection starts and the profile gets connected
4. even though the point above is true, the connect button remains grey and on the left
Could you confirm if the above is correct?
Thanks a lot